• » Surfing school

    Venezuela

    Depending on which island you choose for your vacation ( Margarita Island or Coche Island) – Tonnarifov offer you a training program for any type of surfing.

    Margarita Island, El Yaque 

    This island is mostly visited by windsurfers and kiters. Here crosswind from left to right relative to the shore, not a big wave, chop, wind season (November-May) are almost always 8-13 m / s. Place where you can meet the legendary riders today and where they often hold their training camps.

    The place is very suitable for beginners learning from scratch. When this wind you * run * the water above the wind and a safety boat with an instructor follows you until you blow away in the wind down along the coast about 1.5 km. With this method of learning when it is not necessary every 5-10 minutes out of the water to rise above the wind, efficiency (coefficient of performance) training – much higher. Your skill and ability to be added very considerably from day to day.

    But for those who have skillfully uses a kite, sail and board – one of the best places to improve their skills, riding on the water 20 m from your hotel. And quite interesting * * adventure for wizards – a cross about 8 km from the island of Margarita Island Coche in the wind. Particularly daring riders (kiters or windsurfers), start early in the morning, reaching the island of Coche, spend some time there to rest and come back. All this of course takes place with the participation of a safety boat that follows you, just in case.

    Coсhe island

    Island with a squeeze, very smooth wind and flat water and bright sun. Minimum vegetation. This mecca for riders kite. Kaytstantsiya, headed by our friend Chris has all the equipment for you and repair your equipment hire, in case you do not have that. There are rescue boat that will take you to raise or with water, if you are blown away from the shore. It should be remembered that each spasenie- paid. Rates are on a kite station.

    This island is much smaller island of Margarita and is characterized in that after dark -life limited silent gatherings in the hotel cafe. But, if you practiced the whole day – it could is that just need to …

    Between these islands has connections motorboats and if you want you can always ride back there, the main thing is not to miss the last boat. Otherwise you will spend the night on another island …

Ваши тонны - на наши рифы

  • » Серфинг-школа

    Venezuela

    В зависимости от того, какой из островов Вы предпочтете для своего отдыха (остров Маргарита или остров Коче ) — Тоннарифов предложит Вам программу обучения по любому из видов серфинга.

    Остров Маргарита, Эль Яке пляж

    Этот остров в основном посещают виндсерферы и кайтеры. Здесь боковой ветер слева-направо относительно берега, не большая волна, чоп, ветер в сезон (ноябрь-май) почти всегда 8-13 м/с. Место  где можно встретить легендарных райдеров современности и где они часто проводят свои тренировочные лагеря.

    Место очень подходит для обучения новичков с нуля. При таком ветре Вас *запускают* в воду выше по ветру и страховочная лодка с инструктором следует за вами , пока Вас сдувает вниз по ветру , вдоль берега примерно 1.5 км. При таком методе обучения, когда не надо каждые 5-10 мин выходить из воды , чтоб подняться выше по ветру, КПД (коэффицент полезного действия) тренировки — гораздо выше. Ваш навык и умение прибавляется очень заметно  день ото дня.

    Ну а для тех, кто уже умело пользуется кайтом, парусом  и доской — одно из лучших мест, чтобы  улучшить свое мастерство , катаясь на воде в 20 м от своего отеля. И уже совсем *интересное* приключение для мастеров — это пересечь примерно 8 км от острова Маргарита до острова Коче по ветру. Особо смелые райдеры (кайтеры или виндсерферы), стартуют пораньше утром, достигают острова Коче, проводят там некоторое время в отдыхе и возвращаются обратно. Все это конечно происходит при участии страховочного катера, который следует за Вами на всякий случай.

    Остров Коче

    Остров с отжимным, очень ровным  ветром и гладкой водой и ярким солнцем. Минимум растительности. Настоящая мекка для райдеров кайтсерфинга. Кайтстанция, которую возглавляет наш друг Крис имеет все для снаряжения Вас, ремонта вашего оборудования и проката, на случай если Вы что то не взяли. Есть спасательный катер , который поднимет или заберет Вас с воды, если Вас сдуло от берега. Следует помнить, что каждое спасение- платное. Расценки есть на кайт-станции.

    Этот остров гораздо меньше острова Маргарита и отличается тем, что после наступления темноты -жизнь ограничена тихими посиделками в кафе отеля. Но, если вы накатались за день — то может это то, что как раз необходимо…

    Между этими островами налажено катерное сообщение и при желании можно всегда прокатиться туда обратно, главное не опоздать на последний катер. Иначе будете ночевать на другом острове…