• » about VENEZUELA

    VENEZUELA

      Island Margarita, island Coche, Venezuela. Season 2013

      TONNARIFOV already happened in Venezuela in January – May 2013 and invites you to join us! If you have a desire to visit this sunny country – We can organize your stay on the island of Margarita and Coche Island, to try to learn such as kite surfing. You own eyes, heart and soul will find the warmth of the sun Hispanic, soft waves and the mood of eternal holiday, which is famous island of Margarita and Coche Island. Tonnarifov together with our friends in Venezuela can arrange for you and your company VIP escort. On the conditions of this support – in further negotiations.

      67223_441151372023_640027023_5707224_6848537_n20130108_143005Venezuela otdyh kite surfing20130109_170226

      Caribbean Islands swimming pools – an unusual beauty, which begins with a clear sense that he was a completely different part of the planet Earth. Despite the fact that human hands have much “spoiled” You can still be found in these types of places of breathtaking

      15Venezuela otdyh kite surfingVenezuela otdyh kite surfingVenezuela otdyh kite surfing

       

      20130213_152119отдых, кайтсерфинг на МаргаритеVenezuela otdyh kite surfingVenezuela otdyh kite surfing

      Coche Island is known for local and visiting kiters frequent squeeze cool wind and flat, so this place is popular not only among professionals. The organizers of various kite and surf holidays all provided in this season godv 2013: organized a special fan zone for spectators, as well as locker rooms, medical assistance and rescue for competitors. Program performances impressed by its brightness and diversity, among which especially would like to mention jump competition with a ramp and freestyle. According to our calculations, only small, the Ocean standards, the site was seen more than 70 kites at the same time, and all of them – a master of his craft!

      In the evening all the athletes turned into salsa dancers and techno, guests were treated to cocktails, all danced and rejoiced completion of a perfect day!

      So if you have not yet had a chance to visit in South America – is heading to Venezuela!

       017Venezuela otdyh kite surfingVenezuela otdyh kite surfingотдых кайтсерфинг на Маргарите

       With regard to the spot where we will conduct classes – we can assure you, it is really world class. Many prorider hold their training cycle to improve their skills. Spot is a place with a stable daily wind of 6-12 m / s, with a minimum of gusts. The bright sun, a small chop and slightly to one side – complete flat. It’s almost ideal conditions for learning kitesurfing at any level of skill.

Ваши тонны - на наши рифы

  • » о VENEZUELA

    VENEZUELA

       

      Остров Маргарита, остров Коче, Венесуэла. Сезон 2013 года

      TONNARIFOV уже бывала  в Венесуэле в января — мае 2013 года и приглашает Вас присоединиться! Если у вас возникает желание посетить эту солнечную страну — Мы можем организовать Ваш отдых  на острове Маргарита или на острове Коче, чтобы попробовать  обучиться например кайт-серфингу. Вы своими глазами, душой и сердцем узнаете теплоту латиноамериканского солнца, нежность волн и то настроение вечного праздника, которым славится остров Маргарита и остров Коче. Тоннарифов совместно с нашими друзьями в Венесуэле  может организовать вам и вашей компании ВИП сопровождение. Об условиях подобного сопровождения — в дополнительных переговорах. 

      67223_441151372023_640027023_5707224_6848537_n20130108_143005Venezuela otdyh kite surfing20130109_170226

      Острова Карибского басейна — необычная красота, при виде которой начинаешь четко ощущать, что попал совсем в другую часть планеты Земля. Не смотря на то, что человеческие руки уже многое «испортили»  Вы все равно сможете найти в этих местах виды от которых захватывает дух.

      15Venezuela otdyh kite surfingVenezuela otdyh kite surfingVenezuela otdyh kite surfing

       

      20130213_152119отдых, кайтсерфинг на МаргаритеVenezuela otdyh kite surfingVenezuela otdyh kite surfing

      Остров Коче известен местным и приезжим кайтерам частым отжимным ветром и классным флэтом, поэтому это место популярно не только среди профессионалов. Организаторы всевозможных кайт и серф праздников все предусмотрели и в этом сезоне 2013 годв: были организованы специальная фан-зоны для зрителей, а также раздевалки, медицинская помощь и спасатели для участников соревнований. Программы выступлений поражали своей яркостью и разнообразностью, среди чего особенно хочется отметить соревнования по прыжкам с рампы и фристайл. По нашим подсчетам, всего на небольшой, по океаническим меркам, площадке было замечено более 70 кайтов одновременно, и все они — мастера своего дела!

      А вечером все спортсмены превращались в танцоров сальсы и техно, гостей угощали коктейлями, все танцевали и радовались завершению прекрасного дня!

      Так что если Вам еще не довелось побывать в Южной Америке — держите курс на Венесуэлу!

       017Venezuela otdyh kite surfingVenezuela otdyh kite surfingотдых кайтсерфинг на Маргарите

       Что касается спота, где мы будем проводить занятия, — можем вас заверить, он действительно мирового уровня. Многие прорайдеры проводят свои тренировочные циклы для повышения своего мастерства. Спот представляет из себя место со стабильным ежедневным ветром 6-12 м/с, с минимальными порывами. Яркое солнце, небольшой чоп, а чуть в стороне — полный флэт. Это практически идеальные условия для обучения кайтсерфингу на любом уровне мастерства.