• » about THAILAND

      Ladies and gentlemen!

      If you are afraid of the big tour companies, you are welcome to us !!! We are ready to organize your stay in Phuket, Thailand, and provide you with apartments for every taste and budget, you organize organized programs on the island, help in car rental, as well as to advise what should and should not do, and what to see and try on the island Phuket. It is possible to support your organization on the island of our guides for organized programs. We will be glad to see you on the island !!!

      Phuket – Thailand’s largest island, the landscape of the island – a picturesque hills and valleys covered with tropical vegetation. Phuket true to its name, because “Bukit” with the Malay language means – “mountain”, is seen in this island explorers who gave it its name. Over time, it was transformed into Phuket. Dimensions of the island – 48 km long and 21 km wide. Virtually all of the west coast of the island – white sandy beaches lapped by clear, turquoise waters of the Andaman Sea.

      phuket3phuket5phuket41phuket-island-3

      Phuket Island is located in the south-west of Thailand about 860 kilometers from Bangkok, it is connected to the mainland by a bridge Sarasin. In addition to the sea route and the motorway, on the island of Phuket can be reached by plane. From Bangkok to Phuket daily flies about 12 flights a comfortable aircraft, the flight time of about 70 minutes.      

      The infrastructure of the island is very well developed: excellent hotels to accommodate travelers, private villas for foreigners residing here, international airport, good roads, hospitals that meet the highest international standards, several marinas for parking and maintenance of marine boats, high-level English schools, supermarkets and shopping centrs- this is not a complete list of what is in Phuket.

      610175_1680_94873361_1680_948???????????????????????????87

      It should be added that the government’s program of Thailand and local government aimed at preserving the purity of nature and exotic Phuket.

      Rest in Phuket will suit both amateurs relaxing beach holiday, and people who prefer all kinds of outdoor activities.

Ваши тонны - на наши рифы

  • » о THAILAND

      Дамы и Господа!

      Если Вы опасаетесь больших туристических компаний, то Вам к нам!!! Мы готовы организовать Ваш отдых на острове Пхукет, Тайланд и предоставить вам аппартаменты на любой вкус и кошелек, организовать вам экскурссионную программу по острову, помочь в прокате автомашин, а также посоветовать , что стоит и не стоит делать, смотреть и пробовать на острове Пхукет. Есть возможность организации сопровождения Вас на острове нашими гидами в течение экскурссионной программы. Рады будем видеть Вас на острове!!!

      Остров Пхукет – самый большой остров Тайланда, ландшафт острова — это живописные холмы и долины, покрытые тропической растительностью. Пхукет оправдывает свое название, ведь “Букит” с малайского языка означает – “гора”, именно таким видели остров мореплаватели, давшие ему название. Со временем оно трансформировалось в Пхукет. Размеры острова – 48 км в длину и 21 км в ширину. Практически все западное побережье острова – белые песчаные пляжи, омываемые чистыми, лазурными водами Андаманского моря.

      phuket3phuket5phuket41phuket-island-3

      Остров Пхукет расположен на юго-западе Тайланда примерно в 860 км от Бангкока, с материком его соединяет мост Сарасин. Кроме морского пути и автострады, на остров Пхукет можно попасть на самолете. Из Бангкока на Пхукет ежедневно летает около 12 рейсов комфортабельных авиалайнеров, время полета около 70 минут.

      Инфраструктура острова очень развита: отличные гостиницы для размещения отдыхающих, частные виллы для постоянно проживающих здесь иностранцев, международный аэропорт, хорошие дороги, госпитали, отвечающие высоким мировым стандартам, несколько марин для парковки и обслуживания морских яхт и катеров, английские школы высокого уровня, супермаркеты и шоппинг центры- все это не полный список того, что есть на Пхукете.

      610175_1680_94873361_1680_948???????????????????????????87

      При этом надо добавить, что правительственная программа Таиланда и местного самоуправления направлена на сохранение экзотики и чистоты природы Пхукета.

      Отдых на острове Пхукет подойдет как любителям спокойного пляжного отдыха, так и людям, предпочитающим все виды активного отдыха.